Opportunity
Deaconess Health System Regional Consortium — Rural Health Care posted service request (HCF)
Response due
March 13, 2026
- Agency
- Deaconess Health System Regional Consortium
- Estimated value
- Not stated
General Information HCP or Consortium: 48039 - Deaconess Health System Regional Consortium Application Number: RHC46100021943 FCC Registration Number: 0004163432 Address: 600 MARY ST , EVANSVILLE, IN 47710 Application Nickname: 2026-12 Hub Funding Year: 2026 Funding Priority: Priority 7 Consortium Participating Sites HCP Number Name LOA Expiry 46926 Deaconess Hospital 46928 Deaconess Gateway Hospital Requested Services Type of Services Description for Other Min Download Speed Max Download Speed Min Upload Speed Max Upload Speed Speed Unit Allow Bids for Similar Services Data 10 10 10 10 Gbps Yes Equipment Dates and Timing What is the HCP's desired service contract length?: Up to 3 Year(s) Will the HCP consider bids with contract extension language?: Yes Will the HCP consider bids for month-to-month contracts?: Yes What is the HCP's desired time to publicly post this request for services?: 28 Day(s) What is the HCP's expected bid evaluation period after the public posting?: 5 Day(s) Page1 Bid Evaluation Select the criteria that will be used to evaluate the bids collected. Criteria Description Evaluation Weight (%) Minimum Requirement Price 40 See RFP Other Prior experience including past perf ormance 20 See RFP One vendor solution 20 See RFP Leverage existing resources 20 See RFP Does the HCP have any disqualifying factors that will remove bids or bidders from consideration?: No Main Contact Name Organization Title Phone Email Address Mark Boggs Deaconess Health Syst em Regional Consortiu m President (502) 292-2225 mark.boggs@hcf undconnect.com P.O. Box 692 , Prospect, KY 40059 RFP and Summary Is the HCP likely to request more than $100 000 in program support from this request for services?: Yes Do state, Tribal, or local procurement rules require the HCP to include an RFP with this request for services application?: No Will the HCP be including an RFP with this application?: Yes Deaconess RFP 2026-12.docx Summary of the HCP's requested services. : Two data connections, such as Ethernet, for two locations. 10Gbps minimum. See RFP. Page2 Additional Documentation Document Type Description for Other Document Uploaded On Network Plan DHSRC Network Plan 2026.docx 2/9/2026 4:31 PM EST Declaration of Assistance Name Organization Type Title Employer Nature of Relationship Email Telephone Mark Boggs Consultant President Healthcare Funding Co nnection Consultant mark.boggs@hcf undconnect.com (502) 292-2225 Page3 Certifications ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that I am authorized to submit this request on behalf of the healthcare provider or c onsortium. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that I have examined this request and all attachments, and to the best of my knowle dge, information, and belief, all statements contained herein and in any attachments are true. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant seeking supported services has complied with any applicable stat e, Tribal, or local procurement rules. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that all requested RHC Program support will be used solely for purposes reasonabl y related to the provision of health care service or instruction that the health care provider is legally authorized to pr ovide under the law of the state in which the services are provided. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant seeking supported services satisfies all of the requirements under section 254 of the Communications Act, 47 U.S.C. § 254, and applicable Commission rules. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant seeking support has reviewed and is compliant with all applicable RHC Program requirements. ✓ I understand that all documentation associated with this request, including a copy of the signed Request for Service s (FCC Form 461), any bids/contracts resulting from the FCC Form 461 posting, scoring sheet, and other informatio n that was used in the decision making process, must be retained for a period of at least five years pursuant to 47 C FR § 54.631, or as otherwise prescribed by the Commission's rules. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant seeking supported services is a nonprofit or public entity that falls within one of the seven categories set forth in the definition of health care provider listed in 47 CFR §54.600 of the Commission's rules. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant seeking supported services is physically located in a rural area a s defined in section 47 CFR § 54.600 of the Commission's rules, or is a member of a consortium which satisfies the majority-rural composition requirements set forth in 47 CFR § 54.607 of the Commission's rules. ✓ I certify under penalty of perjury that the services will not be sold, resold, or transferred in consideration for money o r any other thing of value. Signature Name: Mark Boggs Email: mark.boggs@hcfundconnect.com Phone: (502) 292-2225 Employer: Healthcare Funding Connection Title: President Employer’s FCC RN: 0022614465 Certifier’s Full Name: Mark Boggs Digital Signature: Mark Boggs Date and time: 2/9/2026 4:31 PM EST Page4
Key dates
- Posted
- February 13, 2026
- Response due
- March 13, 2026
- Performance start
- March 14, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Deaconess Health System Regional Consortium
- HeadquartersIndiana
Similar organizations
Matched on type, size band, geography, and facility mix — peers of this organization tend to buy the same things.
FQHC / CHC · Crown Point, IN · 80 locations
- Same state — IN
Hospital · DECATUR, IN · 25 staffed beds
- Same state — IN
FQHC / CHC · Indianapolis, IN · 20 locations
- Same state — IN
FQHC / CHC · Fort Wayne, IN · 26 locations
- Same state — IN
Home Health · HIGHLAND, IN · 1 location
- Same state — IN
Hospital · ANDERSON, IN · 136 staffed beds
- Same state — IN
Hospital · CARMEL, IN · 124 staffed beds
- Same state — IN
Hospital · BRAZIL, IN · 25 staffed beds
- Same state — IN
Buying history
- Records2 total
- Opportunities / awards0 / 0
- ActiveFebruary 10, 2026 – February 13, 2026
What they buy
- Connectivity (2)
View source document →
Source link on socrata.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Health System
- Jurisdiction
- Indiana (IN)
- Category
- Connectivity
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- Not stated
- PSC
- Not stated