HRC Ledger
Award

CDPH-SUBST ABU: PO 254742 RUSH UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER - OD2A — substance abuse treatment services

Buyer
Not stated
Awarded to
RUSH UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER
Agency
Not stated
Estimated value
Not stated
CDPH-SUBST ABU: PO 254742 RUSH UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER - OD2A — substance abuse treatment services

Key dates

Performance start
September 1, 2023
Posted
September 1, 2026
Award date
September 1, 2026
Performance end
September 30, 2026
View source document →

Source link on socrata.

Source record

Buyer type
County
Jurisdiction
Illinois (IL)
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
Not stated
PSC
Not stated