HRC Ledger
Opportunity

RFID Cabinet for Surgery Service

Response due

September 10, 2026

Agency
Network Contract Office 19 (36C259)
Estimated value
Not stated
Questions and Answers below are referencing RFQ 36C25926Q0796: Q. Are any additional documents besides the RFQ required to be submitted? A. No additional documents are required as long as the RFQ meets all requirements. Q. Could you inform us how many complete quotations from suppliers your company has received so far? A. Unfortunately as the solicitation has not closed, we are unable to disclose this information. Q. Which aspect your company values most for this project? A. Please refer to the “Instructions to Offerors” as well as the “Evaluation – Commercial Items” sections of the solicitation. Q The RFQ states that the solicitation is “unrestricted, full and open to all business sizes,” while the incorporated-clause table marks FAR 52.219-6, Notice of Total Small Business Set-Aside, as applicable. Please confirm which competition status controls for this RFQ: unrestricted/full and open, or Total Small Business Set-Aside. A. This solicitation is “unrestricted, full and open to all business sizes”.

Key dates

Posted
September 8, 2026
Response due
September 10, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19

Buying history

  • Records336 total
  • Opportunities / awards9 / 174
  • Value range$0 – $6,368,000
  • ActiveJune 9, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (294)
  • Administrative (39)
  • Insurance (3)

Set-asides used

  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (30)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (21)
  • No Set aside used (13)

Who holds their work today

  1. LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA7 wins · $23,233,005 · last October 1, 2025
  2. PRIMARY CARE SOLUTIONS INC2 wins · $9,210,632 · last May 8, 2026
  3. UNIVERSITY OF UTAH3 wins · $6,744,924 · last February 1, 2026
  4. VALOR HEALTHCARE INC2 wins · $5,456,515 · last October 1, 2025
  5. ARUP LABORATORIES INC2 wins · $5,435,019 · last October 1, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
339112
PSC
6515