Opportunity
Combined Synopsis Solicitation- Procurement of Qua
Response due
September 7, 2026
- Agency
- National Institutes of Health Olao
- Estimated value
- Not stated
(i) This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with FAR Subpart 12.6, as supplemented with additional information included in this notice. This announcement constitutes the only solicitation; proposals are being requested, and a separate written solicitation will not be issued.(ii) The solicitation number is 75N98026Q01104. This solicitation is issued as a Request for Quotation (RFQ). This acquisition is being conducted on a "brand name or equal" basis in accordance with FAR 11.104 and the provision at FAR 52.211-6, Brand Name or Equal. Offerors proposing an "equal" product must clearly identify the item by brand name (if any), make, and model number, and must provide sufficient descriptive literature and technical documentation to demonstrate that the proposed product meets all salient physical, functional, and performance characteristics listed in Section (v) of this solicitation. Offers of "equal" products that fail to clearly identify the product or that fail to demonstrate compliance with the salient characteristics may be rejected as non-responsive.This acquisition is conducted under the authority of FAR 12.603, Streamlined Solicitation for Commercial Products or Commercial Services, and is not expected to exceed the simplified acquisition threshold.The National Institutes of Health (NIH), Office of the Director, Office of Acquisitions, seeks to award a firm fixed-price to the responsible offeror whose proposal represents the best value to the Government.(iii) The solicitation document and incorporated provisions and clauses are those in effect through Federal Acquisition Circular March 2026.
Key dates
- Posted
- August 27, 2026
- Response due
- September 7, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records263 total
- Opportunities / awards10 / 20
- Value range$0 – $30,482,226
- ActiveJuly 15, 2026 – October 26, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (251)
- Administrative (12)
Set-asides used
- No Set aside used (68)
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (14)
Who holds their work today
- EAGLE HEALTH, LLC1 win · $30,482,226 · last February 1, 2020
- LC INDUSTRIES INC1 win · $286,880 · last February 13, 2026
Also open from this buyer
- Clinical Research Support and Collaboration for NHGRI ProtocolsDue November 13, 2026 · Clinical
- NOI - 4D-Nucleofector Core Unit and X UnitDue November 5, 2026 · Clinical
- Reagents and consumables for Roche immunostainersDue October 28, 2026 · Clinical
- Combines Synopsis Solicitation- Automated SpatialDue November 5, 2026 · Clinical
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 334516
- PSC
- 6640