HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Optical Cryogenic Quantum System

Response due

August 26, 2026

Agency
Argonne Natl Lab - Doe Contractor
Estimated value
Not stated
*EVALUATION IS BASED ON LOWEST PRICE, TECHNICALLY ACCEPTABLE CRITERIA* Argonne National Laboratory is seeking quotations for a complete Optical Cryogenic Quantum System, including delivery, and separate installation, commissioning, and site acceptance services, for the Center for Nanoscale Materials (CNM) at Argonne National Laboratory (ANL). Please review the applicable Statement of Work (SOW) for all required technical capabilities and performance requirements. Offerors shall provide documentation and evidence demonstrating the offer’s compliance with the SOW requirements no later than 5:00 PM CDT on August 26, 2026. We will need a response addressing the following documentation and considerations: Completed and signed ANL-70 Request for Quotation Technical compliance documentation demonstrating how the proposed system meets the requirements of the Statement of Work Country of Origin* Lead time from purchase order to final delivery to Argonne, FOB Destination, Lemont, IL 60439 (DAP Lemont, IL if shipping from a foreign location) Completed and signed ANL-70B Representations and Certifications Please send any questions to the Contracting Officer. We look forward to reviewing your offer. * Country of Origin should be consistent with the definition stated in FAR 52.225-1, Buy American—Supplies, under which a domestic end product is one for which the cost of components mined, produced, or manufactured in the United States exceeds the applicable threshold of the cost of all components. Components of foreign origin of the same class or kind that are not mined, produced, or manufactured in sufficient and reasonably available commercial quantities of satisfactory quality in the United States are treated as domestic. Components of unknown origin are treated as foreign.

Key dates

Posted
August 20, 2026
Response due
August 26, 2026

Organization

Argonne Natl Lab - Doe Contractor

Buying history

  • Records31 total
  • Opportunities / awards0 / 0
  • ActiveJuly 21, 2026 – October 7, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (31)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (6)
View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
334516
PSC
6640