Opportunity
Notice of intent Scriptpro Service, CO
Response due
September 6, 2026
- Agency
- 255-NETWORK Contract Office 15 (36C255)
- Estimated value
- Not stated
Special Notice Special Notice Page 3 of 3 Special Notice *= Required Field Special Notice Page 1 of 3 DESCRIPTION This is an INTENT TO SOLE SOURCE NOTICE only. This is an intent to sole source notice for commercial items prepared in accordance with FAR Subpart 5.2, Synopses of Proposed Contract Actions. This announcement constitutes the only notice of intent to sole source and synopsis of proposed action. The Department of Veterans Affairs, VHA, Network Contracting Office (NCO) 15 intends to negotiate/award a sole-source contract to ScriptoPro. The contract will be a single Firm Fixed award. The statutory authority for this noncompetitive acquisition is FAR 13.106- 1(b) as implemented by FAR 6.302-1. The North American Industrial Classification System (NAICS) code for this procurement is 561210, and the FSC/PSC is Q517.The Department of Veterans Affairs intends to solicit and award an Open Market Sole Source Firm Fixed award for the ScriptPro systems and associated equipment. THIS NOTICE IS NOT A REQUEST FOR COMPETITIVE PROPOSALS OR QUOTATIONS. A SOLICITATION WILL NOT BE POSTED. Interested persons may identify their interest and capability by providing the below requested information via email to James.horne@va.gov by 4:00 PM CDT 06 September 2026. Provide evidence of current training by Scriptpro trained technicians, on the Scriptpro Medical equipment. Provide evidence of equipment standards and traceability and final device performance testing that follows and complies with all manufacturers procedural requirements. Must guarantee that safety inspections performed will comply with all applicable Federal, State and regulatory requirements, manufacturer standards, and meet FDA alerts and recall requirements. Provide certifications for technicians that would be performing service or maintenance on the medical room equipment. Provide documented evidence to show that the technicians performing the services and/or repairs have recently attended and successfully completed the Scriptpro Factory Training Seminars for the product serviced. Must show evidence of maintaining continuous access to the Scriptpro Service Connect system, which provides all the relevant and up-to-date Technical Documentation and information for each of the Scriptpro product serviced. Must guarantee execution of all Manufacturer Service Recommendations during each service incident, including the use of ONLY manufacturer planned maintenance and repair parts. (Note: failure to utilize original manufacturer parts may result in the improper operation of the equipment.) Must show that you possess the legal rights to propriety equipment diagnostic software. ( Note: failure to utilize the Propriety Software may result in the inability to identify equipment operating parameters and to accurately calibrate the equipment.) All responses received by the closing date specified herein will be considered by the Government, any response to this notice must show clear and convincing evidence that the responding company can provide the same services by the required date. However, a determination by the Government to not compete is solely within the discretion of the Government.
Key dates
- Posted
- August 26, 2026
- Response due
- September 6, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records238 total
- Opportunities / awards4 / 105
- Value range$0 – $28,989,287
- ActiveJuly 6, 2026 – October 24, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (204)
- Administrative (32)
- Insurance (2)
Set-asides used
- No Set aside used (31)
- SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (24)
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (23)
- 8(a) Sole Source (FAR 19.8) (1)
Who holds their work today
- ADBC-FSC Joint Venture LLC2 wins · $13,362,740 · last September 15, 2026
- QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED10 wins · $6,622,310 · last June 1, 2025
- GUARANTEE INTERIORS, INC.1 win · $4,074,534 · last September 23, 2026
- RISEN VIDEO PRODUCTION, LLC7 wins · $2,680,747 · last October 14, 2026
- THE GARDENS AT ALDERSGATE LLC1 win · $2,093,946 · last October 1, 2024
Also open from this buyer
- HCHV (LDSH) | Wichita, KS | MC (VA-27-00014350)Due November 9, 2026 · Clinical
- ORTHOPEDIC PHYSICIAN SERVICES - WICHITA VAMCDue November 12, 2026 · Clinical
- NEXODOSE DOSE MONITORDue October 29, 2026 · Clinical
- 36C25527Q0015 | Pharmacy Benefits Services | Wichita |Due November 16, 2026 · Insurance
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 561210
- PSC
- Q517