HRC Ledger
Opportunity

One high power beam

Response due

August 15, 2026

Agency
Naval Research Laboratory
Estimated value
Not stated
NOTICE OF INTENT TO AWARD A SOLE SOURCE This Notice of Intent is not a request for competitive proposals. This is not a solicitation or request for offers. No solicitation package is available and email requests will not be honored. Only one responsible source and no other supplies or services will satisfy agency requirements. The Naval Research Laboratory (NRL) intends to award a sole source purchase order to GENTEC-EO USA, INC., Lake Oswego, Oregon to furnish: One high power beam The North American Industry Classification System Code (NAICS) for this requirement is 334515 with the size standard of L. The Federal Supply Code (FSC) / Product Service Code (PSC) procurement is 6640. This purchase will be made utilizing Simplified Acquisition Procedures in accordance with: Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) Part 13.106-1(b) for purchases not exceeding the simplified acquisition threshold of $250,000. Interested parties may identify their interests and capability to respond to this requirement within 2 calendar days of the publication of this notice. Any response to this notice must show clear and convincing evidence that competition would be advantageous to the Government. Information received will be considered solely for the purpose of determining whether or not to conduct a competitive procurement. A determination by the Government not to compete this proposed purchase order based upon response to this notice is solely within the discretion of the Government. No reimbursement for any cost connected with providing capability information will be provided. The point of contact is: Marche Hampton, email: Marche.T.Hampton.civ@us.navy.mil Please reference this Notice of Intent number, N00173-26-Q-1301395976 on your correspondence and in the “Subject” line of your email.

Key dates

Posted
August 13, 2026
Response due
August 15, 2026

Who is this buyer

Naval Research Laboratory

Organization

NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY

Buying history

  • Records40 total
  • Opportunities / awards1 / 0
  • ActiveJune 22, 2026 – October 23, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (40)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (11)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (11)

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
334515
PSC
6640