Opportunity
FIRST AID KIT,INDIVIDU
Response due
August 24, 2026
- Buyer
- DLA Troop Support
- Agency
- DLA Troop Support
- Estimated value
- Not stated
Proposed procurement for NSN 6545017074139 FIRST AID KIT,INDIVIDU: Line 0001 Qty 250 UI EA Deliver To: PCU JOHN F KENNEDY CVN-79 By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved source is 7UA20 DTK-2. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Key dates
- Posted
- August 17, 2026
- Response due
- August 24, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records547 total
- Opportunities / awards10 / 411
- Value range$0 – $330,000,000
- ActiveJuly 13, 2026 – October 27, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (544)
- Administrative (3)
Set-asides used
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (54)
- SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (11)
- WOSB Program Set-Aside (FAR 19.15) (9)
- No Set aside used (6)
Who holds their work today
- GOLDEN STATE MEDICAL SUPPLY, INC.5 wins · $51,709,896 · last September 18, 2025
- VWR INTERNATIONAL LLC6 wins · $49,500,189 · last October 21, 2026
- CEPHEID1 win · $49,000,000 · last October 22, 2026
- Ethicon US LLC1 win · $48,000,000 · last October 8, 2026
- RADHA PHARMACEUTICALS INC1 win · $23,278,524 · last October 6, 2022
Also open from this buyer
- Methylphenidate ERDue November 6, 2026 · Clinical
- Medtronic cardiovascular "procedural packages"Due November 20, 2026 · Clinical
- Digital Imaging Network - Picture Archiving and Communication Systems (DIN-PACS) - Generation VDue October 14, 2031 · Clinical
- Epinephrine InjectorDue November 16, 2026 · Clinical
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 339112
- PSC
- 65