HRC Ledger
Opportunity

AMA CPT Licenses Fees FY27

Response due

August 10, 2026

Agency
Rpo Central (36C24C)
Estimated value
Not stated

Key dates

Posted
July 30, 2026
Response due
August 10, 2026

Who is this buyer

Rpo Central (36C24C)

Organization

RPO CENTRAL

Buying history

  • Records16 total
  • Opportunities / awards0 / 4
  • Value range$137,855 – $5,695,771
  • ActiveJune 9, 2026 – October 1, 2026

What they buy

  • Administrative (11)
  • Insurance (3)
  • Clinical (2)

Set-asides used

  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (1)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (1)
View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
541690
PSC
R499