HRC Ledger
Award

Histology Block and Slide Processing Laboratory Services

Awarded to
Not stated
Agency
261-NETWORK Contract Office 21 (36C261)
Estimated value
$0
This award notice is to notify interested vendors that the solicitation, 36C26126Q0917. which was posted on SAM.gov on July 22, 2026, has resulted in a contract award. The Government received two quotes. The contract is a Single Award Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity contract with a contract ceiling of $2,000,000.00. Diagnostic Pathology Medical Group, Inc (UEI: TG4MKMNWB4Q5) provided a quote totaling $974,855.00 based on the estimate quantities in the solicitation.   As a procurement conducted using Simplified Procedures, interested vendors may request a brief explanation in accordance with RFO 12.301(b) by sending a written request to Emily.Trinh@va.gov within three days of award notice. Â

Key dates

Posted
August 31, 2026
Award date
October 1, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21

Buying history

  • Records531 total
  • Opportunities / awards11 / 296
  • Value range$0 – $37,997,049
  • ActiveMay 22, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (454)
  • Administrative (77)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (47)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (41)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (30)
  • SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (1)

Who holds their work today

  1. ANSIBLE GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS LLC4 wins · $41,136,173 · last October 1, 2025
  2. QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED11 wins · $10,417,624 · last February 1, 2026
  3. CARE MERIDIAN4 wins · $9,307,627 · last October 23, 2026
  4. Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation2 wins · $7,201,794 · last October 1, 2026
  5. VITALANT11 wins · $5,902,955 · last December 1, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
621511
PSC
Q301