HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Fire Alarm Service Contract VA Medical Center Manchester NH

Response due

June 19, 2026

Agency
241-NETWORK Contract Office 01 (36C241)
Estimated value
Not stated
Special Notice Special Notice Page 3 of 3 Special Notice Special Notice Page 1 of 3 The Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Health Administration (VHA) Contracting Office intends to issue a sole source award to large business Johnson Controls Fire Protection LP for a Simplex Fire Alarm Systems or Johnson Controls Fire Protection maintenance contract at Veterans Health Administration Manchester Healthcare System. This award will be for a base year (12 months) with four (4) potential option years to be exercised at the discretion of the government. The intent of this procurement is to award based on sole source requirement. This purchase will be made under simplified acquisition procedures as authorized by FAR Part 12.201. This notice is neither a request for quote nor a solicitation for offers. All responsible sources may submit a capability statement for possible consideration in future procurements by the Government to Shawn.Lawrence@va.gov no later than 3:00pm EST JUNE 19, 2025.

Key dates

Response due
June 19, 2026
Posted
August 18, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01

Buying history

  • Records286 total
  • Opportunities / awards6 / 152
  • Value range$0 – $21,489,536
  • ActiveJune 1, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (228)
  • Administrative (58)

Set-asides used

  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (29)
  • No Set aside used (12)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (7)
  • SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (2)

Who holds their work today

  1. CONTINUUM OF CARE INC2 wins · $26,143,236 · last February 1, 2026
  2. QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED2 wins · $15,482,720 · last July 1, 2025
  3. BERKSHIRE MA SNF LLC4 wins · $6,130,451 · last October 1, 2025
  4. V3GATE, LLC2 wins · $3,904,000 · last September 23, 2026
  5. HEBREW HOME FOR HEALTH AND REHABILITATION LLC1 win · $3,834,073 · last October 1, 2024

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
561621
PSC
J012