HRC Ledger
Opportunity

FoundationOne Malignancy Testing Intent Notice Indianapolis, IN

Response due

August 24, 2026

Agency
250-NETWORK Contract Office 10 (36C250)
Estimated value
Not stated
The Department of Veterans Affairs, Network 10 Contracting Office, in accordance with RFO 6.103-1, intends to negotiate on a sole source basis a base year plus four, one (1) year, option years contract with Foundation Medicine, Inc, 400 Summer St, Boston, MA 02210 to provide the proprietary specialized FoundationOne CDx w/RNA, Liquid CDx, Heme and IHC testing services for the Pathology and Laboratory Service located at the Richard L. Roudebush VA Medical Center, Indianapolis, IN. NAICS Code is 621511, and Size Standard is $41.5 Million. This notice of intent is not a request for competitive proposals, solicitations, or request for offers. A determination not to compete is solely within the discretion of the Government. Any response to this notice must show clear and convincing evidence which includes pricing that competition would be advantageous to the Government or it will not be considered. No telephone inquiries will be accepted. Responses must be submitted in writing by August 24, 2026, by 11:00AM EDT, and shall be sent via email to Jessica.Bryant5@va.gov.

Key dates

Posted
August 20, 2026
Response due
August 24, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10

Buying history

  • Records370 total
  • Opportunities / awards5 / 184
  • Value range$0 – $14,851,013
  • ActiveMay 5, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (298)
  • Administrative (69)
  • Insurance (3)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (31)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (31)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (12)
  • VOSB Set-Aside (VA) (1)

Who holds their work today

  1. LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA8 wins · $17,000,985 · last August 31, 2026
  2. LC FLUHARTY CONSTRUCTION LLC1 win · $14,851,013 · last October 16, 2026
  3. MCLAREN PORT HURON3 wins · $10,935,821 · last October 1, 2026
  4. ARUP LABORATORIES INC9 wins · $7,240,551 · last November 1, 2025
  5. VETMED GROUP LLC2 wins · $6,808,913 · last May 1, 2026

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
621511
PSC
Q301