HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Electrical Upgrades, Renovations and Repairs at Ethiopian Public Health Institute (EPHI) Compound, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Response due

September 2, 2026

Agency
Acquisitions - Rpso Frankfurt
Estimated value
Not stated
Amendment 0001 to Combined Synopsis & Solicitation no. 19GE5026Q0099 - Construction Services - Electrical Upgrades, Renovations and Repairs at Ethiopian Public Health Institute (EPHI) Compound, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. See attached Amendment 0001 and associated supporting documents for incorporated changes. Please note: Amended Section J Attachments will be made available separately through FAN.gov. Interested parties must explicitly request access by email to the Contract Specialist at CatsamakiJ@state.gov or, in her absence, the secondary point of contact for this RFQ as identified on SAM.gov. The explicit access request must contain: Company’s Name and Physical Address Name of Requestor Name(s) and email address(es) of the company’s representative(s) to whom access should be granted No access will be granted to Amended Section J Attachments to requestors submitting access requests as the quotations due date approaches or after the RFQ closes. Quoters are strongly encouraged to request access as early as practicable. Failure to request timely access to the Amended Section J Attachments shall not constitute a basis for extending any solicitation deadline. All dates and times established in this amended solicitation remain unchanged unless changed by a formal amendment issued by the Contracting Officer. The quotation due date September 2, 2026, at 1600hrs Central European Summer Time (CEST) remains unchanged. Quotations shall be submitted electronically in accordance with Subsection L.5.4 of the amended 19GE5026Q0099-0001 - Attachment 4_Sections L thru M document. Submission of further questions regarding the Combined Synopsis/Solicitation and Amendment 0001 will not be considered.

Key dates

Posted
August 20, 2026
Response due
September 2, 2026

Organization

ACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT

Buying history

  • Records19 total
  • Opportunities / awards4 / 6
  • Value range$23,928 – $509,539
  • ActiveJuly 24, 2026 – October 21, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (8)
  • Insurance (7)
  • Administrative (4)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (3)

Who holds their work today

  1. VRL - SAN ANTONIO LLC1 win · $23,928 · last April 21, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
238210
PSC
Z1DA