HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Fiber Coupled MgOLN Phase Modulator

Response due

October 12, 2026

Agency
Argonne Natl Lab - Doe Contractor
Estimated value
Not stated
Please furnish quotation to supply the materials and/or services indicated on page two (2), review the applicable documentation, and return any required documents to jmangis@anl.gov. Any inquiries are to be directed to Jazlyn Mangis, (630) 252-6884, jmangis@anl.gov Applicable Documentation: Appendix “A” Argonne Terms and Conditions for Commercial Items, ANL-71COM, dated September 17, 2026. Review and Accept Pre-Award Information, Representations and Certifications, ANL-70A, dated March 26, 2025. Complete and Return Offeror to furnish a published price list to support quoted pricing. The attached RFP/RFQ and only Argonne Terms and Conditions will govern any resultant order. Proposal will be considered incomplete if any of the requested information, listed below, is not provided. Provide the following with your quotation: Signed Page one of the RFQ (ANL-70). Completed Representations and Certifications (ANL-70A). Verify the country of origin. Are these shipping domestically? If shipping internationally, please confirm ship from location and HTS code. Will you accept Pre-Pay and Add Shipping Charges to Invoice (FOB Destination for Domestic or DAP Destination for International)? If any tariff charges will be applied to this order, the charge must be included in the unit price on the quote. We are unable to accept a tariff charge as a separate line item, as the Department of Energy considers this an unallowable cost. Confirm lead time. Are there any available discounts for DOE or does this order fall under GSA contract pricing (if yes, please include contract # and expiration date)?

Key dates

Posted
October 7, 2026
Response due
October 12, 2026

Organization

Argonne Natl Lab - Doe Contractor

Buying history

  • Records31 total
  • Opportunities / awards0 / 0
  • ActiveJuly 21, 2026 – October 7, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (31)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (6)
View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
334516
PSC
6640