HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Specialty Tooling, Materials, and Manufacturing Services

Response due

October 13, 2026

Agency
Argonne Natl Lab - Doe Contractor
Estimated value
Not stated
Please furnish quotation to supply the materials and/or services indicated on page two (2), review the applicable documentation, and return any required documents to jmangis@anl.gov. Any inquiries are to be directed to Jazlyn Mangis, (630) 252-6884, jmangis@anl.gov Applicable Documentation: Appendix "A", Terms and Conditions for Labor Hour and Time and Materials Contracts, ANL-528, dated September 18, 2026. Review and Accept Appendix “B” Argonne Statement of Work, SOW, dated October 6, 2026. Review Appendix “C” Price Schedule, dated October 6, 2026. Complete and Return Low Risk On-Site Supplemental Conditions, ANL-366L, dated October 1, 2024. Review and Accept Pre-Award Information, Representations and Certifications, ANL-70A, dated March 26, 2025. Complete and Return The attached RFP/RFQ and only Argonne Terms and Conditions will govern any resultant order. Proposal will be considered incomplete if any of the requested information, listed below, is not provided. Provide the following with your quotation: Signed Page one of the RFQ (ANL-70). Completed Representations and Certifications (ANL-70A). Provide a published price list or a redacted invoice showing pricing for the quoted, to prove price reasonableness. Will you accept Pre-Pay and Add Shipping Charges to Invoice (FOB Destination for Domestic or DAP Destination for International )? If any tariff charges will be applied to this order, the charge must be included in the unit price on the quote. We are unabl e to accept a tariff charge as a separate line item, as the Department of Energy considers this an unallowable cost. Are there any available discounts for DOE or does this order fall under GSA contract pricing (if yes, please include contract # and expiration date)?

Key dates

Posted
October 6, 2026
Response due
October 13, 2026

Organization

Argonne Natl Lab - Doe Contractor

Buying history

  • Records31 total
  • Opportunities / awards0 / 0
  • ActiveJuly 21, 2026 – October 7, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (31)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (6)
View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
423840
PSC
6640