Award
ME/ New Pluvicto Theronastic Therapy Radiopharmaceuticals/STL(VA-26-00053903) 657-26-4-1642-0063
- Awarded to
- Not stated
- Agency
- 255-NETWORK Contract Office 15 (36C255)
- Estimated value
- $891,650
Ordering Activity / Contracting Office Department of Veterans Affairs Network Contracting Office (NCO 15) 3450 S 4th Street Trafficway Leavenworth, KS 66048 Contract / Order Information FSS Contract Number: 36F79720D0180 Order Number: 36C25526N0394 Requisition / PO Number: 657-C60305 Effective Date of Award: August 5, 2026Ordering Period: August 5, 2026 through February 5, 2027 Method of Solicitation: FSS order under SF 1449, commercial products and commercial services Awardee (Contractor) Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation 59 Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936 UEI: NG61ZA8TADW3 (as shown on the SF 1449). Primary Contractor POC: Yisell Rodriguez, 201 602 5055, yisell.rodriquez@novartis.com. Place of Delivery / Performance VA St. Louis Health Care System John J. Cochran Veterans Hospital 915 North Grand Boulevard St. Louis, MO 63106 Description of Supplies/Services This award provides one proprietary radiopharmaceutical agent, PLUVICTO (Lutetium Lu 177 vipivotide tetraxetan), NDC 69488 0010 6, for use by Nuclear Medicine at VA St. Louis Health Care System. PLUVICTO is indicated for adult patients with PSMA positive metastatic castration resistant prostate cancer who have been treated with androgen receptor pathway inhibition and taxane based chemotherapy. The period of performance supports diagnostic and therapeutic use of this radiopharmaceutical in accordance with the Statement of Work included in the SF 1449. Line Item and Pricing CLIN 0001: PLUVICTO Lutetium Lu 177 vipivotide tetraxetan, NDC 69488 0010 6. Quantity: 26 Each. Unit Price: 34,294.26. Extended Amount: 891,650.76. Total Award Amount: 891,650.76. Funding / Accounting Data As shown on SF 1449: 657 26 4 1642 0063 / 657 3660 / 160 1642 822900 2580 / 0100L00H6 (Accounting and Appropriation Data). Invoice and Payment Instructions Invoices shall be submitted monthly in arrears and must reference PO number 657 C60305 and Order number 36C25526N0394. All invoices shall be submitted electronically in accordance with VAAR 852.232 72, via the VA Financial Services Center e-invoicing system (Austin, TX). Payment will be made by: Department of Veterans Affairs Financial Services Center, Austin, TX (see SF 1449 Block 18a and Continuation Page for full details). Contract Administration / Points of Contact Contracting Officer: Michael P. Murphy Department of Veterans Affairs Network Contracting Office (NCO 15) 3450 S 4th Street Trafficway, Leavenworth, KS 66048 Email: michael.murphy7@va.gov Phone: 913 946 1970 Facility Point of Contact (Pluvicto): Mark Lauridsen VA St. Louis Health Care System Email: mark.lauridsen@va.gov Phone: 314 652 4100 ext. 66522 The Contracting Officer retains sole authority to approve changes or modifications affecting price, quantity, or quality of performance under this contract. The Contracting Officer s Representative (COR) will be designated separately in accordance with VAAR 852.270 1 and will be responsible for technical and administrative oversight. Special Terms and Conditions This order is subject to the terms and conditions of FSS Contract 36F79720D0180 and all clauses incorporated by reference on SF 1449, including VAAR 852.247 71 (Delivery Location), VAAR 852.232 72 (Electronic Submission of Payment Requests), VAAR 852.203 70 (Commercial Advertising), VAAR 852.242 71 (Administrative Contracting Officer), and VAAR 852.246 71 (Rejected Goods). The VA St. Louis Health Care System s business hours and applicable federal holidays are as set forth in the Statement of Work, and contract performance monitoring will be conducted in accordance with VA quality assurance procedures described therein.
Key dates
- Award date
- August 5, 2026
- Posted
- August 21, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records238 total
- Opportunities / awards4 / 105
- Value range$0 – $28,989,287
- ActiveJuly 6, 2026 – October 24, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (204)
- Administrative (32)
- Insurance (2)
Set-asides used
- No Set aside used (31)
- SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (24)
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (23)
- 8(a) Sole Source (FAR 19.8) (1)
Who holds their work today
- ADBC-FSC Joint Venture LLC2 wins · $13,362,740 · last September 15, 2026
- QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED10 wins · $6,622,310 · last June 1, 2025
- GUARANTEE INTERIORS, INC.1 win · $4,074,534 · last September 23, 2026
- RISEN VIDEO PRODUCTION, LLC7 wins · $2,680,747 · last October 14, 2026
- THE GARDENS AT ALDERSGATE LLC1 win · $2,093,946 · last October 1, 2024
Also open from this buyer
- HCHV (LDSH) | Wichita, KS | MC (VA-27-00014350)Due November 9, 2026 · Clinical
- ORTHOPEDIC PHYSICIAN SERVICES - WICHITA VAMCDue November 12, 2026 · Clinical
- NEXODOSE DOSE MONITORDue October 29, 2026 · Clinical
- 36C25527Q0015 | Pharmacy Benefits Services | Wichita |Due November 16, 2026 · Insurance
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 325412
- PSC
- 6505