HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Notice of Intent to Sole Source - VISN 19 ScriptPro Pharmacy Automation System Hardware and Software Upgrades

Response due

August 4, 2026

Agency
Network Contract Office 19 (36C259)
Estimated value
Not stated

Key dates

Posted
July 20, 2026
Response due
August 4, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19

Buying history

  • Records336 total
  • Opportunities / awards9 / 174
  • Value range$0 – $6,368,000
  • ActiveJune 9, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (294)
  • Administrative (39)
  • Insurance (3)

Set-asides used

  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (30)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (21)
  • No Set aside used (13)

Who holds their work today

  1. LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA7 wins · $23,233,005 · last October 1, 2025
  2. PRIMARY CARE SOLUTIONS INC2 wins · $9,210,632 · last May 8, 2026
  3. UNIVERSITY OF UTAH3 wins · $6,744,924 · last February 1, 2026
  4. VALOR HEALTHCARE INC2 wins · $5,456,515 · last October 1, 2025
  5. ARUP LABORATORIES INC2 wins · $5,435,019 · last October 1, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
334111
PSC
6515