HRC Ledger
Opportunity

CSS - Large-scale Blood Protein Testing and Data A

Response due

September 14, 2026

Agency
National Institutes of Health Olao
Estimated value
Not stated
(i) This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with FAR Subpart 12.6, as supplemented with additional information included in this notice. This announcement constitutes the only solicitation; proposals are being requested, and a separate written solicitation will not be issued.(ii) The solicitation number is 75N98026Q01135. This solicitation is issued as a competitive combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial products or commercial services. The Government intends to award a purchase order resulting from this solicitation on a competitive basis limited to the Olink® Explore HT platform under the brand-name authority of FAR 13.106-1(b)(1). The associated brand-name justification is posted with this notice in accordance with FAR 5.102(a)(6). Competition is open to Olink Proteomics Inc. and all currently Olink-certified service provider laboratories capable of delivering Olink® Explore HT data meeting the specifications below.This acquisition is conducted under the authority of FAR 12.603, Streamlined Solicitation for Commercial Products or Commercial Services, and Simplified Acquisition Procedures at FAR Subpart 13.5. The total estimated value is below the Simplified Acquisition Threshold.The National Institutes of Health (NIH), Office of the Director, Office of Acquisitions, seeks to award a firm-fixed-price purchase order to the responsible offeror whose proposal represents the best value to the Government.(iii) The solicitation document and incorporated provisions and clauses are those in effect through Federal Acquisition Circular (FAC) 2026-01, effective March 13, 2026.(iv) The associated NAICS code is 541380, Testing Laboratories and Services, with a small business size standard of $19.0 million.This requirement is unrestricted.

Key dates

Posted
September 2, 2026
Response due
September 14, 2026

Organization

NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO

Buying history

  • Records263 total
  • Opportunities / awards10 / 20
  • Value range$0 – $30,482,226
  • ActiveJuly 15, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (251)
  • Administrative (12)

Set-asides used

  • No Set aside used (68)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (14)

Who holds their work today

  1. EAGLE HEALTH, LLC1 win · $30,482,226 · last February 1, 2020
  2. LC INDUSTRIES INC1 win · $286,880 · last February 13, 2026

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
541380
PSC
Q301