HRC Ledger
Opportunity

EQUIPMENT - TARGETED FALL PREVENTION INITIATIVE EXERCISE EQUIPMENT

Response due

September 4, 2026

Agency
242-NETWORK Contract Office 02 (36C242)
Estimated value
Not stated
Notice of intent to award a sole source contract to Nustep, LLC. via FSS contract no. GS-03F-0056U. SOL: 36C24226Q0953 DUE: 9/4/2026 SET ASIDE: N/A NAICS: 339920 POP STATE: 30 Days ARO AGENCY: VA New York Harbor Healthcare System, St. Albans Community Living Center, 179-00 Linden Blvd., Jamaica, NY 11425. Email: Jonatan.rondon@va.gov The Department of Veterans Affairs, Margaret Cochran Corbin VA Campus, intends to award a one-time firm fixed-price, sole source contract to Nustep, LLC. The authority of Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) 13.106-1(b) (1)(ii) to Nustep, LLC. located 47700 Halyard Dr., Plymouth, MI 48170, for their T6 Pro Recumbent Cross Trainer and UE8 Max Upper Body Ergometer. The VA New York Harbor Healthcare System requires the following equipment to support the whole health objectives of the facility: (06003) T6 Max Recumbent Cross Trainers plus assembly: Quantity 6 (20003) UE8 Max Upper Body Ergometers plus assembly: Quantity 4 To be delivered to the VA NY Harbor Healthcare System: St. Albans Community Living Center 179-00 Linden Blvd Jamaica, NY 11425 This Notice of Intent is not a request for Proposals or Quotations. No solicitation document exists, and no telephone or email inquiries will be accepted. No contract award will be made on the basis of proposals, or quotations received in response to this notice. Interested persons may identify their interest and capability to respond to the requirement and should furnish detailed data concerning their capabilities to provide services sought including pricing data and technical data sufficient enough to determine that a comparable source to the government is available. The government may consider all Expressions of Interest received prior to September 4th, 2026. A determination by the government not to compete this proposed contract based upon responses to this notice is solely within the discretion of the government. Information received will be considered solely for the purpose of determining whether to conduct a competitive procurement. Responses to this notice must be emailed to jonatan.rondon@va.gov and received by 16:00 hours EST on September 4th, 2026. Submitters are responsible for ensuring their EOI reaches the designated contracting officer on-time.

Key dates

Posted
August 31, 2026
Response due
September 4, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02

Buying history

  • Records348 total
  • Opportunities / awards14 / 169
  • Value range$0 – $9,606,161
  • ActiveMay 4, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (272)
  • Administrative (75)
  • Insurance (1)

Set-asides used

  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (28)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (22)
  • No Set aside used (8)
  • SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (1)

Who holds their work today

  1. STG INTERNATIONAL, INC.15 wins · $38,702,577 · last September 1, 2026
  2. VALOR HEALTHCARE INC11 wins · $20,724,362 · last April 1, 2026
  3. LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA4 wins · $11,145,845 · last October 1, 2026
  4. UNITED VETERANS BEACON HOUSE INC1 win · $9,049,598 · last September 25, 2026
  5. NEW YORK UNIVERSITY1 win · $8,724,936 · last October 1, 2024

Also open from this buyer

Ways to meet this buyer

Upcoming

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
339920
PSC
6515