HRC Ledger
Opportunity

PHARMACY/ALMS HOOD CERTIFICAITON

Response due

October 29, 2026

Agency
262-NETWORK Contract Office 22 (36C262)
Estimated value
Not stated
This is a SOURCES SOUGHT ANNOUNCEMENT ONLY. It is neither a solicitation announcement nor a request for proposals or quotes and does not obligate the Government to award a contract. Requests for a solicitation will not receive a response. Responses to this source sought must be in writing. The purpose of this sources sought announcement is for market research to make appropriate acquisition decisions and to gain knowledge of potential qualified and their capability of providing the services described below and the attached Statement of Work. Documentation of technical expertise must be presented in sufficient detail for the Government to determine that your company possesses the necessary functional area expertise and experience to compete for this acquisition. Responses to this notice shall include the following: (a) company name (b) address (c) point of contact (d) phone, fax, and email (e) SAM UEI number (f) Type of small business, e.g. Services Disabled Veteran Owned small Business and (i) must provide a capability statement that addresses the organizations qualifications and ability to perform as a contractor for the work described below. The Department of Veteran Affairs, San Diego VA Health Care System located at 3350 La Jolla Village Drive, San Diego, CA 92161-0002, to Contractor to procure PHARMACY/ALMS HOOD CERTIFICAITON in accordance with the detailed requirements outlined in the attached Statement of Work. Important information: The Government is not obligated to, nor will it pay for or reimburse any costs associated with responding to this source sought synopsis request. This notice shall not be construed as a commitment by the Government to issue a solicitation or ultimately award a contract, nor does it restrict the Government to a particular acquisition approach. The Government will in no way be bound to this information if any solicitation is issued. The VA is mandated by Public Law 109-461 to consider a total set-aside for Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business set aside. However, if response by Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business firms proves inadequate, an alternate set-aside or full and open competition may be determined. No sub-contracting opportunity is anticipated. The North American Classification System (NAICS) code for this acquisition is 561210 - Facilities Support Services ($47.0 Million dollars). Notice to potential offerors: All offerors who provide goods or services to the United States Federal Government must be registered in the System for Award Management (SAM) at www.sam.gov. Additionally, all Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses or Veteran Owned Businesses who respond to a solicitation on this project must be registered with the SBA-Dynamic Small Business Search (DSBS) Registry located at https://dsbs.sba.gov. All interested Offerors should submit information by e-mail to Charity.Cazee@va.gov . All information submissions to be marked Attn: Charity Cazee, Contract Specialist and should be received no later than 12:00 pm PST on October 29, 2026 (PST).

Key dates

Posted
October 22, 2026
Response due
October 29, 2026

Organization

NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22

Buying history

  • Records544 total
  • Opportunities / awards12 / 229
  • Value range$0 – $18,571,538
  • ActiveJune 9, 2026 – October 24, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (445)
  • Administrative (99)

Set-asides used

  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (83)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (36)
  • No Set aside used (18)
  • SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (1)

Who holds their work today

  1. STG INTERNATIONAL, INC.3 wins · $39,049,563 · last October 1, 2025
  2. VALOR HEALTHCARE INC8 wins · $15,036,411 · last October 1, 2026
  3. QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED9 wins · $12,884,498 · last April 1, 2024
  4. PRIMARY CARE SOLUTIONS INC10 wins · $11,802,274 · last October 1, 2025
  5. AMERICAN NATIONAL RED CROSS, THE9 wins · $7,897,113 · last December 1, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
561210
PSC
R425