Award
Sexual Assault / Sexual Harassment Hotline Services
- Awarded to
- Not stated
- Agency
- Dept of Commerce NOAA
- Estimated value
- $1,857,530
POST-AWARD NOTICE OF INTENT TO DISSEMINATE JOFOC This public notice is issued in accordance with the public notification rules under Revolutionary FAR Overhaul (RFO) 5.101 and FAR 6.305 Post-Award Justification Availability. 1. DESCRIPTION OF SUPPLIES/SERVICES: This contract provides continued mandated 24/7 helpline services through a sole source contract with RAINN. RAINN provides large-scale infrastructure and support, most notably managing the National Sexual Assault Hotline and the DoD Safe Helpline. Through a network of over 1,000 local sexual assault service providers (SASPs), they offer specialized, trauma-informed support for survivors of sexual violence and harassment via call, chat, and text. 2. CONTRACTING OFFICE AND ADDRESS: Agency/Department: Department of Commerce, NOAA Acquisition and Grants Office (AGO) Office: Corporate Services Acquisition Division Address: 1325 East West Highway, Silver Spring, MD 20910 3. CONTRACTOR RECEIVING THE AWARD: Contractor Name: Rape, Abuse and Incest National Network (RAINN) Unique Entity ID (UEI): LP7SA1GMB3R6 Address: 1220 L St NW Ste 505 Washington, DC 20005-4018 4. CONTRACT AWARD DOLLAR AMOUNT: Total Award Amount: $1,857,530.39 5. CONTRACT AWARD DATE: September 2, 2026 PUBLIC DISSEMINATION COMPLIANCE NOTE: The acquisition was executed on a non-competitive basis under the authority of 41 U.S.C. 3304(a)(1) as implemented by the Revolutionary FAR Overhaul (RFO) 6.103-1, which applies when a single responsible source is uniquely qualified, and 6.103-5 (33 U.S.C. 894a) regarding statutory mandates.
Key dates
- Award date
- September 2, 2026
- Posted
- September 3, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records29 total
- Opportunities / awards0 / 11
- Value range$10,458 – $1,857,530
- ActiveJuly 29, 2026 – October 5, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (27)
- Administrative (2)
Set-asides used
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (11)
- No Set aside used (5)
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Administrative
- Set-aside
- No Set aside used
- NAICS
- 624190
- PSC
- Not stated