Opportunity
AED Primary Care Replacements EER 277100 (VA-26-00052663)
Response due
September 9, 2026
- Agency
- Network Contract Office 19 (36C259)
- Estimated value
- Not stated
This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with the format in FAR Subpart 12.6, as supplemented with additional information included in this notice. This announcement constitutes the only solicitation; quotes are being requested and a written solicitation will not be issued. This solicitation 36C25926Q0640 is issued as a request for quote (RFQ). This solicitation document and incorporated provisions and clauses are those in effect through FAC 2025-007. No telephone requests will be accepted. Only written requests received directly from the offeror are acceptable. The associated North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) code for this procurement is 339112 surgical and medical instrument manufacturing, with a small business size standard of 1,000 employees. This solicitation is 100% set-aside for SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESSES (SDVOSBs). The following is a list of the contract line-item numbers, quantities and units of measure. CLIN DESCRIPTION QTY UNIT UNIT COST TOTAL COST 0001 Semi-Automatic AED with 3 battery pack 24 EA $__________ $__________ 0002 CPR Uni-pads Universal Electrodes For Adult/Pediatric use 5-Year Shelf Life 24 EA $__________ $__________ TOTAL COST ALL CLINS: $___________________ Statement of Work AEDs and CPR Pads Quoted AED must meet these specifications: Semi-automatic mode where the rescuer initiates the shock. A feature that provides real-time feedback on chest compression rate and depth. Clear voice and intuitive visual prompts, which is critical for users with minimal training or in high-stress situations. Quoted CPR pads must have these specifications Universal electrode for use with adult and pediatric patients Built in accelerometer for compression feedback 5-year shelf life (minimum) Delivery to: Oklahoma City VAHCS Attn: Nursing Service (Primary Care) 921 N.E. 13th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Key dates
- Posted
- September 1, 2026
- Response due
- September 9, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records336 total
- Opportunities / awards9 / 174
- Value range$0 – $6,368,000
- ActiveJune 9, 2026 – October 26, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (294)
- Administrative (39)
- Insurance (3)
Set-asides used
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (30)
- SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (21)
- No Set aside used (13)
Who holds their work today
- LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA7 wins · $23,233,005 · last October 1, 2025
- PRIMARY CARE SOLUTIONS INC2 wins · $9,210,632 · last May 8, 2026
- UNIVERSITY OF UTAH3 wins · $6,744,924 · last February 1, 2026
- VALOR HEALTHCARE INC2 wins · $5,456,515 · last October 1, 2025
- ARUP LABORATORIES INC2 wins · $5,435,019 · last October 1, 2025
Also open from this buyer
- Notice of Intent - BD Alaris Infusion Knowledge Portal Sustainment and License RenewalDue November 2, 2026 · Clinical
- Air-Powered Chiropractic TablesDue October 30, 2026 · Clinical
- Anesthesia Machines - Cheyenne VA Medical CenterDue October 30, 2026 · Clinical
- FCC Medical Cache MaintenanceDue November 4, 2026 · Administrative
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 339112
- PSC
- 6515