HRC Ledger
Award

Portland Area Indian Health Service for Youth Residential Treatment Center Services

Awarded to
Not stated
Agency
Indian Health Service
Estimated value
Not stated

Key dates

Award date
September 24, 2026
Posted
September 25, 2026

Organization

Indian Health Service

Buying history

  • Records320 total
  • Opportunities / awards1 / 276
  • Value range$0 – $23,502,259
  • ActiveJuly 10, 2026 – October 26, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (312)
  • Insurance (6)
  • Administrative (2)

Set-asides used

  • Indian Small Business Economic Enterprise (19)
  • No Set aside used (11)
  • Small Business Set Aside - Total (7)
  • SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (2)

Who holds their work today

  1. THE NATIVE AMERICAN REHABILITATION ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTHWEST, INCORPORATED4 wins · $41,120,411 · last September 24, 2026
  2. DELTA DENTAL PLAN OF OKLAHOMA14 wins · $13,959,982 · last June 1, 2025
  3. SEATTLE INDIAN HEALTH BOARD1 win · $11,487,085 · last September 27, 2024
  4. OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY8 wins · $6,300,804 · last April 25, 2024
  5. DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING ASSOCIATES, INC.16 wins · $5,778,981 · last November 6, 2025

Also open from this buyer

View source document →

Source link on sam.gov.

Source record

Buyer type
Federal
Jurisdiction
Federal (US)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
623220
PSC
Q999