Opportunity
DA10 -- RFI - Lab EP Evaluator Subscriptions
Response due
October 30, 2026
- Agency
- 256-NETWORK Contract Office 16 (36C256)
- Estimated value
- Not stated
Pre-solicitation/Sources Sought Notice (PS/SSN) LP Evaluator Subscription Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Health Administration, Network Contracting Office (NCO 16) The SSN is for market research and planning purposes only and shall not be considered an Invitation for Bid (IFB), a Request for Task Execution Plan, a Request for Quotation (RFQ), or a Request for Proposal (RFP). Additionally, there is no obligation on the part of the Government to acquire any products or services described in this SSN. Your response to this SSN will be treated only as information for the Government to consider. You will not be entitled to payment for direct or indirect costs that you incur in responding to this SSN. This request does not constitute a solicitation for proposals or the authority to enter negotiations to award a contract. No funds have been authorized, appropriated, or received for this effort. Interested parties are responsible for adequately marking proprietary, restricted, or competition-sensitive information contained in their response. The Government does not intend to pay for the information submitted in response to this SSN. The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) for this requirement is 513210 Software Publishers with a size standard of $47 million and a Product Service Code (PSC) DA10.
Key dates
- Posted
- October 15, 2026
- Response due
- October 30, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
Buying history
- Records357 total
- Opportunities / awards7 / 217
- Value range$0 – $15,462,231
- ActiveJune 5, 2026 – October 24, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (322)
- Administrative (35)
Set-asides used
- SDVOSB Set-Aside (FAR 19.14) (26)
- Small Business Set Aside - Total (24)
- No Set aside used (23)
- SDVOSB Sole Source (FAR 19.14) (1)
Who holds their work today
- VALOR HEALTHCARE INC13 wins · $36,216,967 · last April 1, 2026
- LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA17 wins · $21,663,832 · last October 1, 2026
- FEDHEALTH SYSTEMS ALLIANCE, LLC1 win · $15,462,231 · last May 1, 2024
- Prime Tri Providers LLC2 wins · $13,596,876 · last October 1, 2026
- CRASSOCIATES, INC.9 wins · $12,762,336 · last April 1, 2026
Also open from this buyer
- Ortho DeMayo Adapt2FitDue October 27, 2026 · Clinical
- BD Alaris Infusion Pumps Preventative Maintenance ServicesDue October 30, 2026 · Administrative
- Sir - SphereDue October 27, 2026 · Clinical
- Notice of Intent (NOI)-Sole Source-Olympus America, Inc Gastrointestinal Endoscope Medical Equipment Lease EquipmentDue November 2, 2026 · Clinical
View source document →
Source link on sam.gov.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Jurisdiction
- Federal (US)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- 513210
- PSC
- DA10