HRC Ledger
Opportunity

Welding Lab Equipment

Response due

September 25, 2026

Agency
Dalton Public Schools
Estimated value
Not stated

Key dates

Posted
September 1, 2026
Response due
September 25, 2026

Who is this buyer

Dalton Public Schools

Organization

DALTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

  • TypeOther
  • HeadquartersDALTON, Georgia
  • Locations1
  • NPI 1013255132

Similar organizations

Matched on type, size band, geography, and facility mix — peers of this organization tend to buy the same things.

Buying history

  • Records1 total
  • Opportunities / awards0 / 0
  • ActiveSeptember 1, 2026 – September 1, 2026

What they buy

  • Clinical (1)
View source document →

Source link on georgia_gpr.

Source record

Buyer type
Not checked
Jurisdiction
Georgia (GA)
Category
Clinical
Set-aside
Not stated
NAICS
Not stated
PSC
Not stated