Opportunity
Sole Source Notice: Oregon Wellness Program for Oregon Board of Pharmacy Licensees
Response due
August 17, 2026
- Buyer
- Board of Pharmacy
- Agency
- Not stated
- Estimated value
- Not stated
Key dates
- Response due
- August 17, 2026
Who is this buyer
Organization
- HeadquartersOregon
Similar organizations
Matched on type, size band, geography, and facility mix — peers of this organization tend to buy the same things.
SNF · WOODBURN, OR · 1 location
- Same state — OR
Clinic · GRANTS PASS, OR · 1 location
- Same state — OR
Hospice · MILWAUKIE, OR · 2 locations
- Same state — OR
FQHC / CHC · Roseburg, OR · 21 locations
- Same state — OR
— · OR
- Same state — OR
Hospital · PORTLAND, OR · 168 staffed beds
- Same state — OR
Hospital · TILLAMOOK, OR · 25 staffed beds
- Same state — OR
Clinic · EUGENE, OR · 1 location
- Same state — OR
Buying history
- Records1 total
- Opportunities / awards0 / 0
- ActiveAugust 14, 2026 – August 14, 2026
What they buy
- Clinical (1)
View source document →
Source link on buyspeed.
Source record
- Buyer type
- Not checked
- Jurisdiction
- Oregon (OR)
- Category
- Clinical
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- NAICS
- Not stated
- PSC
- Not stated